Remove "|bcd123" from character set for tests (#15)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:17:38 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit3bd5fa01a770850302d3a8342b009a785aa0ce03
tree3f4f1bd3453338334b7402b6de9b9f85cc1262e4
parenta3a3d50fd816cf565b59cd0db68b0980ecf7593e
Remove "|bcd123" from character set for tests (#15)
tests/AutoTest.hs