Add changelog
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit12bdb3a4f183774e3eecaa6f76adb245fc2d6075
tree7f4ea17f88b4e4f6be88d2b78a35db488a2d70ee
parentb2bb9e7daa4e3a90c29a07ed01e56b1e93491ded
Add changelog

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
filepath.cabal