packages/dph.git
7 years agodph-prim-par/seq: comments and formatting only
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 06:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +1000)] 
dph-prim-par/seq: comments and formatting only

7 years agodph-common-vseg: comments only
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 05:46:27 +0000 (15:46 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: comments only

7 years agodph-common-vseg: shift SSegd and VSegd into prim package
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 05:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: shift SSegd and VSegd into prim package

7 years agoBump prim package versions to 0.5.2.0
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 04:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +1000)] 
Bump prim package versions to 0.5.2.0

7 years agodph-common-vseg: docs and cleanup
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 04:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: docs and cleanup

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add promoteUSSegdToUVSegd and fix bug in append
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 04:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add promoteUSSegdToUVSegd and fix bug in append

7 years agodph-prim-par/seq: add zip3 and unzip3
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 04:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +1000)] 
dph-prim-par/seq: add zip3 and unzip3

7 years agodph-common-vseg: do pretty printing of segment descriptors separately
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 02:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: do pretty printing of segment descriptors separately

7 years agodph-common-vseg: make updateVSegsOfUVSegd automatically cull the SSegd
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 04:44:40 +0000 (14:44 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: make updateVSegsOfUVSegd automatically cull the SSegd

7 years agodph-common-vseg: docs about appends
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 04:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: docs about appends

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add docs about append and combine
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 04:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add docs about append and combine

7 years agodph-common-vseg: split out combine2 on UVSegd
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:45:29 +0000 (13:45 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: split out combine2 on UVSegd

7 years agoBump vector deps to allow building with vector 0.8.
Ian Lynagh [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 11:28:57 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Bump vector deps to allow building with vector 0.8.

7 years agodph-test: drop unused test
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:13:47 +0000 (13:13 +1000)] 
dph-test: drop unused test

7 years agodph-common-vseg: make demoteUVSegToUSSegd its own function
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: make demoteUVSegToUSSegd its own function

7 years agodph-common-vseg: dump unsafeReplicates, we weren't using it for anything
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: dump unsafeReplicates, we weren't using it for anything

7 years agodph-common-vseg: rename flattenNestedPR -> unsafeFlattenPR
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: rename flattenNestedPR -> unsafeFlattenPR

7 years agodph-common-vseg: shift index and append code into UVSegd module
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: shift index and append code into UVSegd module

7 years agodph-common-vseg: docs for replicatePR
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: docs for replicatePR

7 years agodph-common-vseg: shift basic constructor and projections into UVSegd module
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: shift basic constructor and projections into UVSegd module

7 years agodph-common-vseg: shift USegd promotion into UVSegd module
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: shift USegd promotion into UVSegd module

7 years agodph-common-vseg: split USSegd into own module
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: split USSegd into own module

7 years agodph-common-vseg: refactoring to split UVSegd out of nested arrays
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:05:41 +0000 (17:05 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: refactoring to split UVSegd out of nested arrays

7 years agoOption wibble
Manuel M T Chakravarty [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +1000)] 
Option wibble

7 years agoVectorise imported variables with VECTORISE pragmas
Manuel M T Chakravarty [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:28:25 +0000 (21:28 +1000)] 
Vectorise imported variables with VECTORISE pragmas

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add tree lookup example
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 07:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add tree lookup example

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add lifted concat
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 07:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add lifted concat

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add lifted append and slice
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 07:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add lifted append and slice

7 years agodph-common-vseg: wibbles in cabal file
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 02:54:06 +0000 (12:54 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: wibbles in cabal file

7 years agodph-common-vseg: whitespace
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 02:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: whitespace

7 years agodph-common-vseg: fix smvm example
Ben Lippmeier [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 08:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: fix smvm example

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add sumPP combinator
Ben Lippmeier [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 06:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add sumPP combinator

7 years agodph-common-vseg: fix unzipPP
Ben Lippmeier [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 06:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: fix unzipPP

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add PData Double instance
Ben Lippmeier [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 06:26:44 +0000 (16:26 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add PData Double instance

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add indexl for nested arrays
Ben Lippmeier [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 06:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add indexl for nested arrays

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add lifted indexing for Int
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add lifted indexing for Int

7 years agodph-common-vseg: fixing lifted combinators
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: fixing lifted combinators

7 years agodph-common-vseg: make PA functions take PA dicts
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: make PA functions take PA dicts

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add unconcatPA
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add unconcatPA

7 years agodph-vseg-common: add closure instances
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +1000)] 
dph-vseg-common: add closure instances

7 years agodph-common-vseg: add Tuple2 instances
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 04:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add Tuple2 instances

8 years agoAdapt to the restriction that the RHS of a VECTORISE pragma can only be an identifier.
Manuel M T Chakravarty [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 13:05:37 +0000 (23:05 +1000)] 
Adapt to the restriction that the RHS of a VECTORISE pragma can only be an identifier.

8 years agoMerge /Users/benl/devel/dph/dph-devel
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +1000)] 
Merge /Users/benl/devel/dph/dph-devel

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of darcs.haskell.org:/srv/darcs/libraries/dph
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of darcs.haskell.org:/srv/darcs/libraries/dph

8 years agodph-common-vseg: comments only
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:55:14 +0000 (13:55 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: comments only

8 years agoUse the 'VECTORISE SCALAR type' pragma
Manuel M T Chakravarty [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 14:15:18 +0000 (00:15 +1000)] 
Use the 'VECTORISE SCALAR type' pragma

8 years agodph-common-vseg: add instances for ()
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 05:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add instances for ()

8 years agodph-common-vseg: add unsafeReplicates and properties for it
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 05:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add unsafeReplicates and properties for it

8 years agodph-common-vseg: make validPA check that all psegs are referenced by some vseg
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 04:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: make validPA check that all psegs are referenced by some vseg

8 years agodph-common-vseg: use checkValid in quickcheck props, and fix bugs
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 03:18:19 +0000 (13:18 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: use checkValid in quickcheck props, and fix bugs

8 years agodph-test: add combine2_packByTag property
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 02:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +1000)] 
dph-test: add combine2_packByTag property

8 years agodph-common-vseg: add fusion-phases header and validPA
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 02:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add fusion-phases header and validPA

8 years agodph-test: add test for packByTagPA
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 06:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +1000)] 
dph-test: add test for packByTagPA

8 years agodph-test: split out selector generation into own module and add combine2_concat test
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 06:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +1000)] 
dph-test: split out selector generation into own module and add combine2_concat test

8 years agodph-test: add test for combine2
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +1000)] 
dph-test: add test for combine2

8 years agodph-common-vseg: move PA functions into their own module
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: move PA functions into their own module

8 years agodph-test: split out Int and Perm generators into their own modules
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 04:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +1000)] 
dph-test: split out Int and Perm generators into their own modules

8 years agodph-common-vseg: whitespace
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 04:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: whitespace

8 years agodph-test: print compile errors during test
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 04:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +1000)] 
dph-test: print compile errors during test

8 years agodph-test: split out arbitrary generators to their own modules
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 04:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +1000)] 
dph-test: split out arbitrary generators to their own modules

8 years agodph-test: add property for concatPA
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 03:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +1000)] 
dph-test: add property for concatPA

8 years agodph-common-vseg: fix extractsPR to work with multiple source arrays
Ben Lippmeier [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 03:20:47 +0000 (13:20 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: fix extractsPR to work with multiple source arrays

8 years agodph-common-vseg: fix extractsPR
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: fix extractsPR

8 years agodph-test: add check for extractsPA
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 07:53:11 +0000 (17:53 +1000)] 
dph-test: add check for extractsPA

8 years agodph-test: fix failed test detection
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +1000)] 
dph-test: fix failed test detection

8 years agodph-test: use vectors instead of lists
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +1000)] 
dph-test: use vectors instead of lists

8 years agodph-common-vseg: add extractPA
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add extractPA

8 years agodph-common-vseg: make fromVector primitive instead of fromList
Ben Lippmeier [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: make fromVector primitive instead of fromList

8 years agodph-test: add more PRFuns tests
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +1000)] 
dph-test: add more PRFuns tests

8 years agogitignore
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:03:32 +0000 (18:03 +1000)] 
gitignore

8 years agodph-common-vseg: add cabal file
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:02:58 +0000 (18:02 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add cabal file

8 years agodph-test: start adding PData tests
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +1000)] 
dph-test: start adding PData tests

8 years agodph-test: hacks on test driver
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +1000)] 
dph-test: hacks on test driver

8 years agoWibbles on gitignore
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +1000)] 
Wibbles on gitignore

8 years agodph-test: fix running of tests
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +1000)] 
dph-test: fix running of tests

8 years agodph-test: make test compilation work
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +1000)] 
dph-test: make test compilation work

8 years agodph-test: port across DDC test driver
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:31:30 +0000 (16:31 +1000)] 
dph-test: port across DDC test driver

8 years agodph-test: rename old tests
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 05:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +1000)] 
dph-test: rename old tests

8 years agodph-test: update ignore file
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 05:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +1000)] 
dph-test: update ignore file

8 years agodph-test: rename tests
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 05:12:56 +0000 (15:12 +1000)] 
dph-test: rename tests

8 years agoMove quickcheck tests to their own package
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 04:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +1000)] 
Move quickcheck tests to their own package

8 years agodph-common-vseg: wibbles
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 04:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: wibbles

8 years agoNormalise package names
Ben Lippmeier [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 03:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +1000)] 
Normalise package names

8 years agoWeaken GHC dependency to fix head build
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +1000)] 
Weaken GHC dependency to fix head build

8 years agoHacks on sdist.mk ghc-7.2
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:18:36 +0000 (18:18 +1000)] 
Hacks on sdist.mk

8 years agoUpdate dph-buildbot license file
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +1000)] 
Update dph-buildbot license file

8 years agoDelete top level dph package it's not being used for anything
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:17:59 +0000 (18:17 +1000)] 
Delete top level dph package it's not being used for anything

8 years agoWibbles on dph-examples for release
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +1000)] 
Wibbles on dph-examples for release

8 years agoCleanup dph-examples
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +1000)] 
Cleanup dph-examples

8 years agoCleanup dph-examples
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +1000)] 
Cleanup dph-examples

8 years agoCleanup dph-common
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 07:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +1000)] 
Cleanup dph-common

8 years agoCleanup dph-prim-par
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +1000)] 
Cleanup dph-prim-par

8 years agoCleanup dph-prim-seq
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:12:43 +0000 (16:12 +1000)] 
Cleanup dph-prim-seq

8 years agoCleanup dph-prim-interface
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +1000)] 
Cleanup dph-prim-interface

8 years agoCleanup dph-base
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +1000)] 
Cleanup dph-base

8 years agoMerge ../roldugin/packages-dph
Ben Lippmeier [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 05:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +1000)] 
Merge ../roldugin/packages-dph

8 years agodph-common-vseg: add combine2 for nested arrays
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 07:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +1000)] 
dph-common-vseg: add combine2 for nested arrays

8 years agorename dph-common-global to dph-common-vseg (virtual segmentation)
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 05:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +1000)] 
rename dph-common-global to dph-common-vseg (virtual segmentation)

8 years agodph-common-global: move to nested array representation with virtual segmentation
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 05:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +1000)] 
dph-common-global: move to nested array representation with virtual segmentation

8 years agodph-buildbot: add --mail-branch-name flag
Ben Lippmeier [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 05:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +1000)] 
dph-buildbot: add --mail-branch-name flag