More Applicative-Monad fixes.
authorGeoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:45:54 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerGeoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:38:53 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
dph-lifted-base/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/Reference.hs
dph-lifted-boxed/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Primitive/DistST.hs

index a98ffdc..3bcf736 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ import Data.Array.Parallel.Base                 (Tag)
 import Data.Vector                              (Vector)
 import qualified Data.Array.Parallel.Unlifted   as U
 import qualified Data.Vector                    as V
-import Control.Monad hiding ( empty )
+import Control.Monad
 import Prelude hiding
         ( replicate, length, concat
         , enumFromTo
index 3b6b6f1..d19b795 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ import Data.Vector                              (Vector)
 import qualified Data.Array.Parallel.Unlifted   as U
 import qualified Data.Array.Parallel.Array      as A
 import qualified Data.Vector                    as V
-import Control.Monad hiding (empty)
+import Control.Monad
 import GHC.Exts (Int(I#), (+#))
 import qualified Prelude                        as P
 import Prelude hiding
index cdabbda..4349df4 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ import Data.Array.Parallel.Unlifted.Distributed.Primitive.DT
 import Data.Array.Parallel.Unlifted.Distributed.Primitive.Gang
 import Data.Array.Parallel.Unlifted.Distributed.Data.Tuple
 import Data.Array.Parallel.Base (ST, runST)
+import Control.Applicative (Applicative(..))
 import Control.Monad (liftM, ap)