dph-common-vseg: add lifted indexing for Int
authorBen Lippmeier <majestic@endless.local>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +1000)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 01:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
commitf417d032669d968d89d591e3bf88eca1642dea22
tree9d5780d40005336ca33ce975eb26589c0a70952e
parent73f4241a5f4b514a2785008dfe48a7003e618502
dph-common-vseg: add lifted indexing for Int
dph-base/dph-base.cabal
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/Lifted/Combinators.hs
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray.hs
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/PData/Base.hs
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/PData/Nested.hs
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/PData/Scalar.hs
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/PData/Unit.hs
dph-common-vseg/examples/Main.hs
dph-common-vseg/examples/Test.hs