Add a fake 'Scalar Integer' instance
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 05:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +1100)
commite197f864891c2747bacebc98489a49b5a7cc78dc
tree970888a0c6d3e6b82311990a58643a1d6d0d07a7
parenteba1d0371105adfcc076092485d4ce110faa03a4
Add a fake 'Scalar Integer' instance

'Integer' values still cannot appear in vectorised code, but we need to support the type to vectorise the rest of 'Num'
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/Scalar.hs
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/Prelude/Base.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Types/Prim.hs
dph-prim-seq/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Sequential/Vector.hs