dph-lifted-vseg: refactor to eliminate old pnested projection functions
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +1100)
commitd41ee12d763786f0168925b810fab5b36146d3a1
treec62d074d17e310c2f53115b2fa64ec68054aac6e
parent2634e3a9a38c0799e2ce247bb61f14e047faa51f
dph-lifted-vseg: refactor to eliminate old pnested projection functions
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/PData/Nested.hs