D.A.P.Prim exports 'PArray' for the vectoriser
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 23:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:15:32 +0000 (20:15 +1100)
commitd07c1e1caebc2a88da54d9cc0b10c3441b25391e
tree8214991260744a60e38d2644d05fbb224ac97b2f
parent443727f3ed260da45ec72e90e76021e91793d11e
D.A.P.Prim exports 'PArray' for the vectoriser
dph-lifted-copy/Data/Array/Parallel/Prim.hs
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/Prim.hs