dph-examples: turn of specconstr and comment out currently broken examples using...
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 05:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 05:29:01 +0000 (16:29 +1100)
commitacbb75a3023c9a9c1889477e664f8ba37e92ac6c
treede643541202f1537da42368a6c8f5ba1328f9fcb
parent347bdc361ec58c1b4b0f5964317e3a1d202b940e
dph-examples: turn of specconstr and comment out currently broken examples using the dph-seq way
dph-examples/Makefile
dph-examples/dph-examples.cabal
dph-examples/dph-examples.template