dph-lifted-vseg: fix bug in replicatel
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 05:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 05:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +1100)
commit73c88bdbf927214e6782e357a929968f9a3fb0b4
treec4287c2c363a0b272b690547787ddca8aa96f35e
parent58a445dada36759ab825b1843bbd9a7df2c17685
dph-lifted-vseg: fix bug in replicatel
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray.hs
dph-test/test/PArray/PArray.hs