zip7 support for Tuple7
authorGabriele Keller <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 01:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +1100)
committerGabriele Keller <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 02:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +1100)
commit659954b3b8ae46f75c91409813f125ae715a7040
tree6109a72dbb9e22e1f577e264a7bcf3e1a50172c5
parent76c744d177489b7c29a35765e6669b8bf3800472
zip7 support for Tuple7
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/PData/Tuple7.hs