Fix DPH make file and test suite
authorAmos Robinson <amos.robinson@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +1000)
committerAmos Robinson <amos.robinson@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +1000)
commit4d8cbb463e6c456842b770120fc3c55dcaf54447
tree45431dc2cc709e1c80517f8a0b33633c4e381484
parent8174dce10bfb7906fa42d5aaef5362d920d4cc74
Fix DPH make file and test suite
13 files changed:
dph-lifted-base/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray.hs [deleted file]
dph-lifted-base/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/Reference.hs
dph-lifted-base/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/Reference/Convert.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
dph-lifted-base/dph-lifted-base.cabal
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray.hs
dph-lifted-vseg/dph-lifted-vseg.cabal
dph-test/framework/DPH/War/Job/Compile.hs
dph-test/test/PArray/PRFuns.hs
dph-test/test/Unlifted/Basics.hs
dph-test/test/Unlifted/Permutes.hs
make/Makefile
make/config.mk
make/targets/test.mk