Update dependencies.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 19:06:26 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit23462ed6944e466bffcba3939fd453a42024f37a
tree049c8564fc500e717146d55f7f7c90a1479ad207
parent5a1773dd5930d099ff125e21e62568d0bf0cad9f
Update dependencies.
dph-base/dph-base.cabal
dph-examples/dph-examples.cabal
dph-lifted-base/dph-lifted-base.cabal
dph-lifted-boxed/dph-lifted-boxed.cabal
dph-lifted-copy/dph-lifted-copy.cabal
dph-lifted-vseg/dph-lifted-vseg.cabal
dph-prim-par/dph-prim-par.cabal
dph-prim-seq/dph-prim-seq.cabal