Push scattered segmented fold fns into Unlifted packages
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 08:09:00 +0000 (19:09 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 02:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +1100)
commit1660726ee0142af4b34615f2f536c272ccd6d90b
treeee2369094ea99b4539dbd323f099c2b33d01885a
parentaea2ceb99674e63da5b696eb6a62085b251b96ff
Push scattered segmented fold fns into Unlifted packages
13 files changed:
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/Lifted/Combinators.hs
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/Stream.hs [deleted file]
dph-common-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/Sums.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
dph-common-vseg/dph-common-vseg.cabal
dph-prim-interface/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted.hs
dph-prim-interface/interface/DPH_Header.h
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Parallel.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Parallel/Segmented.hs
dph-prim-seq/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted.hs
dph-prim-seq/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Sequential/Segmented.hs
dph-prim-seq/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Sequential/Segmented/Combinators.hs
dph-prim-seq/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Sequential/Segmented/USSegd.hs