Extracs and Event Seer patches from Amos
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 05:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +1000)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:45:17 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
commit138d20748d5497261a80ba95a952c2000e3d98ca
tree63248d9052a5d376f0badb1065f169a0f085e6bc
parent77a55115166ead37fc87b811f80cd394e053368f
Extracs and Event Seer patches from Amos
19 files changed:
dph-event-seer/dph-event-seer.cabal
dph-event-seer/src/DphOps.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
dph-event-seer/src/HecUsage.hs
dph-event-seer/src/HecWake.hs
dph-event-seer/src/Main.hs
dph-event-seer/src/Pretty.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Arrays.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Combinators.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Data/Bool.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Data/Scalar.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Data/USegd/Split.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Primitive/DistST.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Primitive/Gang.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/Primitive/Operators.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Distributed/What.hs
dph-prim-par/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Parallel/Extracts.hs
dph-prim-seq/Data/Array/Parallel/Unlifted/Stream/Segments.hs
dph-test/test/Unlifted/VSegmented.hs