dph-lifted-vseg: cleanup and fix haddocs
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 03:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 02:57:52 +0000 (13:57 +1100)
commit0989a606d5ed9e7de9608a6c5767ca42e7d27f8c
tree07241f637e70b9755a8405166b8d3569fe409c42
parent220c1677da6982aef6a547ce1549fb02d05b5b5a
dph-lifted-vseg: cleanup and fix haddocs
dph-lifted-vseg/Data/Array/Parallel/PArray/PData/Base.hs