Fix compilation of 'set-properties' test suite with GHC-8.6
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 19:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:21:53 +0000 (01:21 -0400)
Fixes #570.

tests/set-properties.hs

index e235c0a..14ba921 100644 (file)
@@ -254,9 +254,12 @@ setFromList :: [a] -> Gen (Set a)
 setFromList xs = flip evalStateT xs $ mkArb step (length xs)
   where
     step = do
-      x : xs <- get
-      put xs
-      pure x
+      xxs <- get
+      case xxs of
+        x : xs -> do
+          put xs
+          pure x
+        [] -> error "setFromList"
 
 data TwoSets = TwoSets (Set Int) (Set Int) deriving (Show)