Add changelog entry for sequence pattern synonyms
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:41:14 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
changelog.md

index d8c6d2b..eac87bb 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,11 @@
 
   * Add `IsString` instance to `Data.Sequence`.
 
-  * Define `Semigroup` instances for ``Data.Map`, `Data.Set`, `Data.IntMap`,
+  * Define `Semigroup` instances for `Data.Map`, `Data.Set`, `Data.IntMap`,
     `Data.IntSet` and `Data.Sequence`.
 
+  * Add `Empty`, `:<|`, and `:|>` pattern synonyms for `Seq`.
+
 ## 0.5.6.2  *Dec 2014*
 
   * Bundled with GHC 7.10.1.