Make compatible with upcoming Prelude.<> export in GHC 8.4/base-4.11 (#438)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:14:46 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:14:46 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs

index a533862..12d27f8 100644 (file)
@@ -191,6 +191,9 @@ module Data.Sequence.Internal (
 
 import Prelude hiding (
     Functor(..),
+#if MIN_VERSION_base(4,11,0)
+    (<>),
+#endif
 #if MIN_VERSION_base(4,8,0)
     Applicative, (<$>), foldMap, Monoid,
 #endif