benchmarks comparer: Use `/usr/bin/env` to find perl
authorJohn Ericson <git@JohnEricson.me>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:22:39 +0000 (01:22 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:25:25 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
This is needed on NixOS. FHS does say if perl is installed it shoul be
found at `/usr/bin/perl`, so can't say this is more portable in general,
but doesn't hurt FHS systems either

benchmarks/bench-cmp.pl

index b1864c7..52875ae 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 use warnings;
 use strict;