Correct order of arguments Map.member
authorbenjaminweb <one@bwe.im>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
docs/map.rst

index 0127c89..abc012e 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ The following GHCi session shows some of the basic map functionality::
     -- Add (4, "four") to our original map.
     let moreNums = Map.insert 4 "four" nums
 
-    Map.member moreNums 4
+    Map.member 4 moreNums
     > True