fix typo disjoin
authorJulie Moronuki <jdog74@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:19:12 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:24:51 +0000 (00:24 -0400)
Data/Set/Internal.hs

index 9f61716..53a8d60 100644 (file)
@@ -1744,7 +1744,7 @@ instance Monoid (MergeSet a) where
   mappend (MergeSet xs) (MergeSet ys) = MergeSet (merge xs ys)
 #endif
 
--- | Calculate the disjoin union of two sets.
+-- | Calculate the disjoint union of two sets.
 --
 -- @ disjointUnion xs ys = map Left xs ``union`` map Right ys @
 --