add missing space
authorSteve Mao <maochenyan@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +1100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:17:11 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
containers/src/Data/Tree.hs

index 8819340..6976975 100644 (file)
@@ -323,7 +323,7 @@ levels t =
 --
 -- Find depth of the tree; i.e. the number of branches from the root of the tree to the furthest leaf:
 --
--- > foldTree (\_ xs -> if null xs then 0 else 1 + maximum xs) (Node 1 [Node 2[], Node 3 []]) == 1
+-- > foldTree (\_ xs -> if null xs then 0 else 1 + maximum xs) (Node 1 [Node 2 [], Node 3 []]) == 1
 --
 -- You can even implement traverse using foldTree:
 --