Typo fix in set.rst (#589)
authorVados <t3hmrman@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0900)
committerMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:23:02 +0000 (08:23 -0800)
"addional" -> "additional"

docs/set.rst

index 09ba5ec..b45de04 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ Importing Set and IntSet
 
 When using ``Set`` or ``IntSet`` in a Haskell source file you should always use
 a ``qualified`` import because these modules export names that clash with the
-standard Prelude. You can import the type constructor and addional functions
+standard Prelude. You can import the type constructor and additional functions
 that you care about unqualified.
 
 ::