Update documentation for strict insertWithKey.
authorAndreasPK <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:28:36 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
The documentation describes the arguments as `insertWithKey f key value mp` .
This updates the later referenced argument names to match these.

Data/IntMap/Strict.hs

index e7191c6..2cc992c 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ insertWith f k x t
 -- > insertWithKey f 7 "xxx" (fromList [(5,"a"), (3,"b")]) == fromList [(3, "b"), (5, "a"), (7, "xxx")]
 -- > insertWithKey f 5 "xxx" empty                         == singleton 5 "xxx"
 --
--- If the key exists in the map, this function is lazy in @x@ but strict
+-- If the key exists in the map, this function is lazy in @value@ but strict
 -- in the result of @f@.
 
 insertWithKey :: (Key -> a -> a -> a) -> Key -> a -> IntMap a -> IntMap a