Correct typo
authorMark Seemann <mark@ploeh.dk>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
Data/Tree.hs

index fefdfd3..509fb1a 100644 (file)
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ levels t =
 -- | Fold a tree into a "summary" value in depth-first order.
 --
 -- For each node in the tree, apply @f@ to the @rootLabel@ and the result
--- of applying @f@ to each @subForent@.
+-- of applying @f@ to each @subForest@.
 --
 -- This is also known as the catamorphism on trees.
 --