Fixing a typo in sequence.rst
authorDavid Sanders <insideoutclub@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:35:02 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:43:38 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
docs/sequence.rst

index 412f8b7..3287069 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ Pattern Matching
 *Since 0.5.10*
 
 Just like you can pattern match (aka. destructure) a list ``[a]``, you can do
-the same with sequneces. Let's first look at how we do this with lists::
+the same with sequences. Let's first look at how we do this with lists::
 
     case [1, 2, 3] of
       [] -> "empty list"