Update map.rst
authorsand-reckoner <44940142+sand-reckoner@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 08:29:43 +0000 (02:29 -0600)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:04:02 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
Correct typo.

docs/map.rst

index abc012e..a4713e6 100644 (file)
@@ -462,7 +462,7 @@ alter can be used to insert, update, or delete a value.
     Map.alter addValueIfMissing "new_key" (Map.fromList [("key", 0)])
     > fromList [("key",0),("new_key",1)]
 
-The function ``doubleIfPositivie`` below will need to be placed in a Haskell
+The function ``doubleIfPositive`` below will need to be placed in a Haskell
 source file.
 
 ::