Fix typos in the documentation. (#575)
authorDavid Sanders <insideoutclub@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
* Fix a typo in sequence.rst

* Fix a misspelling in the documentation.


No differences found