Rework Data.Sequence documentation
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 07:56:49 +0000 (02:56 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 05:39:55 +0000 (00:39 -0500)
commitfdc4ccaa1e29d5fc541815d4ff6f4d058db82a1a
tree6cd01e1dc4e5361c85a85768511a8a551fc4bc0f
parenta2c8b287f9a8967f28c2e45c586259ea77e5ba7a
Rework Data.Sequence documentation

* Add extended introductory information to the module description.

* Add examples of pattern synonym usage.

* Experimentally switch to proper mathematics for big-O. Hopefully
  people won't complain about the loading speed.

* Tighten the performance bound for `chunksOf`.
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs