Fix Documentation Typos (#545)
authorFrank Steffahn <fdsteffahn@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 04:12:06 +0000 (05:12 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 04:12:06 +0000 (23:12 -0500)
commitfd1a7d351ba528dfcada745a1b8167642d599602
tree6ee8fa20609a67aa7954e068e47e545a3d97585e
parente622f78d8a055adfdc1efdfcdff79f630364442d
Fix Documentation Typos (#545)

In the Haddocks, fix a bunch of infix functions with unescaped backticks that got formatted all wrong.
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs