Reinstate the ordering guarantees for Int{Set.Map}.splitRoot.
authorMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 18:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 19:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commitfac4e64ea13053f34d0fb370950d00646e3835f7
treeb0a03ea7eac5fa825af9e1c73ab83a3ab47c24a4
parent9f98bbf5575103d6046d7f40cff7864a51b0834c
Reinstate the ordering guarantees for Int{Set.Map}.splitRoot.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntSet/Base.hs
tests/intmap-properties.hs
tests/intset-properties.hs
tests/map-properties.hs
tests/set-properties.hs