Bump version number to 0.5.6.3 containers-0.5.6.3-release
authorMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commitfabde6b6381e459a49dee4ba1ac8b96848348542
treef05c6fea87cf6b00f38f95b434b50dc47cfa0104
parent25c3fee44aa39b17ac3e74382591260c5edce1fa
Bump version number to 0.5.6.3
containers.cabal