Updated Set.unions documentation to mention Foldable instead of list (#585)
authorMorten Kolstad <morteako@student.matnat.uio.no>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:48:27 +0000 (11:48 -0800)
commitf7273d15adcc9cac1b3853806cae9df056c9b9f3
treebd71ba5e5f38007422867406fc8e16004d4e883b
parent36bff81bad71a9727b811bd8004ba92d824fbe29
Updated Set.unions documentation to mention Foldable instead of list (#585)

The previous documentation for unions said that you need a list of sets,
but the type says that it can be any Foldable structure:

    unions :: (Foldable f, Ord a) => f (Set a) -> Set a

Changed the wording to "The union of the sets in a Foldable structure".
Data/Set/Internal.hs