Fix sample code of alterF in haddock
authorYuji Yamamoto <yuji-yamamoto@iij.ad.jp>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0900)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:58:33 +0000 (03:58 -0400)
commited194f17a19535f6634fffbc07e581c6ad8f01ac
tree07790c977b2612c0566f07304eb14e4d8aa0d7c6
parentb4ca1843ec097158871593665f6736e5a9ca14c1
Fix sample code of alterF in haddock

Found by a question in StackOverflow https://stackoverflow.com/questions/52828746/haskell-data-map-strict-alterf-parse-error-on-input/52829097
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs