Add lookup and (!?) to Data.Sequence
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 02:12:16 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 03:06:46 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
commite60c64814d9553a57d12786d584988bc83a4f105
treeb2162acccf11b49b5b949d4e3dd741849f508a06
parent85d94808104737eecfce2c2f9c0d1f261ea1b5c5
Add lookup and (!?) to Data.Sequence

Also improve the QuickCheck properties for `chunksOf` and
`insertAt`, and add pattern synonym documentation.
Data/Sequence.hs
changelog.md
tests/seq-properties.hs