Add alterF for Data.IntMap
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 07:17:14 +0000 (03:17 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 03:11:58 +0000 (23:11 -0400)
commite04d19c29532757d4880f72a74cf676c43ffaaaf
tree8978e23a119ea767fb20809daf034abe22969972
parent85d94808104737eecfce2c2f9c0d1f261ea1b5c5
Add alterF for Data.IntMap

The implementation is just taken from `Control.Lens.At`, because
`IntMap` lookup is so fast there's no point in trying to be clever
about it.

Clear up unused-binding warning in `Data.Sequence`.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntMap/Lazy.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/Sequence.hs
changelog.md