Add changelog entry for sequence pattern synonyms
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:41:14 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commitdaae76baf9460d40f2dcf0c37fb172942ed5b098
tree9382ad4db5c6958df1e1e3a22d1077ca69c16f82
parent0c5408df6ed33fd925c5d983fa330353814bd033
Add changelog entry for sequence pattern synonyms
changelog.md