Revert the fromFunction shallowing
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0000 (21:21 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:04:42 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
commitd8c90085755397b0180a349385fdd1b1820ae1aa
tree92befce7f1c54cad4ce5325d7e563c4794ad83df
parent58f359787438f18dc7fbfe25f115654bd28ac94b
Revert the fromFunction shallowing

I don't actually know whether we want it shallower or "safer".
Make `fromFunction` easier to read.
Data/Sequence.hs