Implement stimes for sequences
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:29:31 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:49:44 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
commitc9d1e6934a30b588ca3728f8f5f32dca6295339d
treeb406d4979a2b9a509af5640e2d5859a5b94dc687
parent8f42a47aaab7c39518591b43693bcc16a14aa864
Implement stimes for sequences

Implement `stimes` for sequences using `cycleNTimes`. This makes
it work when the argument is 0 (unlike the default). `cycleNTimes`
is faster and lazier than `stimesMonoid` because it takes advantage
of the finger tree structure of sequences.

Closes #618
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs
changelog.md
tests/seq-properties.hs