Add insertAt to Data.Sequence
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 20:28:22 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 01:18:10 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
commitc9481a8b51c16ac46d8384d890c0afd84096e193
tree7341536c0c592c06ee74c1cbf61645668352db8e
parent57be38463cefa81e61f14c4d7a866c1079e724b8
Add insertAt to Data.Sequence
Data/Sequence.hs
changelog.md
tests/seq-properties.hs