Make compatible with upcoming Prelude.<> export in GHC 8.4/base-4.11 (#438)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:14:46 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:14:46 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commitc07e4848e1b4458265e30cfb6265f9b6bd2bf053
treeabc5affe6183dfb7cc554b67df5703750a7df950
parent5879fe5cece8cd4493016b793015469046d421b2
Make compatible with upcoming Prelude.<> export in GHC 8.4/base-4.11 (#438)
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs