Update .travis.yml with new GHC versions (#282)
authorOssi Herrala <oherrala@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 21:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0300)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 21:41:40 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
commitc002e0fbd2b327f26b3c0eeb3c9424d4d1657434
treea0777f199200f78c6f06960ab3ba6d78f5331a04
parent4e4d4e9b6b3eff25b443dbabc913239632295f51
Update .travis.yml with new GHC versions (#282)

Add GHC 8.0.1 and replace 7.10.1 with 7.10.3.

Fixes #269
.travis.yml