benchmarks comparer: Use `/usr/bin/env` to find perl
authorJohn Ericson <git@JohnEricson.me>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:22:39 +0000 (01:22 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:25:25 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commitbf591ded28f17393d82b7ae2d30842613abbef72
tree55ba5bd4359e78d526bde274345c6072a2e08cf3
parent200d7ae7131538d3bd99c9d8ad21f29edf1a0c64
benchmarks comparer: Use `/usr/bin/env` to find perl

This is needed on NixOS. FHS does say if perl is installed it shoul be
found at `/usr/bin/perl`, so can't say this is more portable in general,
but doesn't hurt FHS systems either
benchmarks/bench-cmp.pl