Improve min and max view laziness and inlining
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 21:26:44 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:16:11 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
commitbe5d28eca0eb521da1865dfbb5a42bc5ab7d7140
tree05401f0d4a4accaed4b64184ce46b87b1edfedd4
parent73a96fd0d5851e07f16824e174fc4adffd52f689
Improve min and max view laziness and inlining

* Harmonize laziness (not strictness!) of min and max views between
`IntMap` and `Map`.

* Improve GHC's ability to unbox the results of min and max views
  for `IntMap`.
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs