Improve programming documentation.
authorMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:57:35 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commitbdae0d4fce159d3f4d43e7a67930627419fe52de
tree48866d1bf094d6c54f3063ee8c3ae2f4fe611629
parent1a682593892f44d4727a53a51685d29d47042d33
Improve programming documentation.

Move important programming comments to the beginning of the source file,
give them names and refer to the from the source code where necessarry.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet.hs
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs
Data/Set.hs