Simplify Arbitrary instance for IntMap
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:07:06 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:20:44 +0000 (03:20 -0500)
commitbbeef19d51caeb3cc71385aefbeb93a56e5d336c
treeb6bf037f9c9c01b313816f3828b95288454d24b9
parent4bd9f7ad7d0cf2f3886d379214b364195db2d34a
Simplify Arbitrary instance for IntMap

Closes #594
tests/intmap-properties.hs