Use BangPatterns to clean up Data.IntSet
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:43:54 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:20:24 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
commitb58271b885a850e6790257d64fdc994ebdfbf4b9
treee1139821f46b3d25c6764d59dab8ae5c22c731dd
parentf17ee69186bdde3f73b06e21f862f28157cfeb26
Use BangPatterns to clean up Data.IntSet

Also remove some `case` expressions in favor of argument
patterns.

Remove strictness CPP macros from `containers.h`.
Data/IntSet/Base.hs
include/containers.h