Update criterion bounds
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:00:56 +0000 (05:00 -0400)
commitb4ca1843ec097158871593665f6736e5a9ca14c1
tree5affc80a9f7e1c851cd48bb613aa692a2bc19213
parentfbe476ab49754bfed0d5eca677601a249dc6a59f
Update criterion bounds
containers.cabal