Express `spanAntitone` in terms of `partitionWithKey` instead of `partition`
authorSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:01:47 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:04:33 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commitb3e92f47fa93890a7d52f4f09e271ac9f74d79eb
treefe7a1722139f998f940f6ca71baca8eae29a1594
parente5b3bbaeb79cbf3a2c99bd14257d4199cc651b73
Express `spanAntitone` in terms of `partitionWithKey` instead of `partition`

The current haddock doesn't type-check.
Data/Map/Internal.hs